I’m here! I’m actually here!

I think everyone who works for John Deere might have variations of the following shots:

The "I'm standing in front of the World Headquarters in Moline, Illinois!!"

IMG_1725

The "It's the sign outside World Headquarters in MOLINE!!"

(yeah,
we Deere folks get excited about being in Moline, Illinois. At least
the first time.)

IMG_1712

The "I'm on a really big piece of equipment INSIDE WORLD
HEADQUARTERS IN MOLINE!!!"

IMG_1716  

And then, my personal favorite, which is probably much more rare:

The "Please don't let the seat of my pants split wide open while I try
to get off this giant piece of green equipment at World Headquarters in
Moline!"

IMG_1718

I made it down, but it was touch and go for a few seconds there…

| Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

