John Deere Sighting: The Pioneer Woman’s Blog

I'm a big fan of The Pioneer Woman and really love her blog. So, I was all giddy to see this post in my RSS feed.

Screen Grab of my RSS feed
My first thought: Those are Cover Edge bales that Charlie's flying over! 

Followed by: That means they use a John Deere Baler!

Followed by: AWESOME! THE MARLBORO MAN PROBABLY HAS A 568!

And finally: Wait, how the heck did Charlie the Basset get up there in the first place? 

I think I've got hay bales on the brain. 

The full story of the flying basset (and more baley beauty) is here.

Categories: Every Day Life | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “John Deere Sighting: The Pioneer Woman’s Blog

  1. I can’t stop looking at the ponies.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

