It’s Official! New John Deere Equipment for 2011


Screen Grab of D450 Landing Page
 

The new John Deere equipment for Model Year 2011 was introduced to the public on Thursday, which means I can finally talk about some of the things I've been working on all summer!

One of the coolest parts of my job is that I get to help produce the advertising and sales material that goes along with the launch of new machines. In fact, if you've ever been to a John Deere Intro Event, you've probably seem some of my still pictures of videos during the big opening night. 

It's also one of the toughest parts of my job, because we have an official embargo on all information. Basically, we're not allowed to talk to anyone outside of Deere about the new machines until they're revealed– which means no matter how cool the stuff is that I get to see, I'm not allowed to tell anyone about it. Tough for someone like me who loves to post pictures….

 

| Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

It’s Official! New John Deere Equipment for 2011


Screen Grab of D450 Landing Page
 

The new John Deere equipment for Model Year 2011 was introduced to the public on Thursday, which means I can finally talk about some of the things I've been working on all summer!

One of the coolest parts of my job is that I get to help produce the advertising and sales material that goes along with the launch of new machines. In fact, if you've ever been to a John Deere Intro Event, you've probably seem some of my still pictures of videos during the big opening night. 

It's also one of the toughest parts of my job, because we have an official embargo on all information. Basically, we're not allowed to talk to anyone outside of Deere about the new machines until they're revealed– which means no matter how cool the stuff is that I get to see, I'm not allowed to tell anyone about it. Tough for someone like me who loves to post pictures….

 

| Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

