NAPA, I’m still confused

You know how I posted about the world's most confusing ad, brought to you by NAPA Auto Parts? 

I was finally catching up on some back issues of Successful Farming and found this: 

Older NAPA Autoparts ad
It's a NAPA ad that actually makes sense! It's not necessarily the most amazing ad that I've ever seen, but it doesn't insult anyone's intelligence, either. 

Hey NAPA? I'd go back to the old creative. Please.

PS- I also realized that I know the guy with that month's Idea of the Month. He even makes an appearance on page 4 of the 400 Series Windrower Brochure. Wonder if I should get his autograph?  

Categories: Every Day Life | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

