I May Have Gone Overboard

I've been trying to get more pictures of myself on shoots in addition to the pictures of the things I see on shoots, if only to prove that I'm actually there and doing something resembling work. 

And I've finally got the art of the self-portrait more-or-less down- stand in front of appropriate background, face into the sun, hold camera as far away as you can get it, tilt chin up to avoid appearance of double chin, try not to make a weird face, and CLICK!

I was a little embarrassed when I looked through my pictures from the last shoot, which was only 3 days, and found no less than 6 self portraits. And those were taken the first 2 days, because my hair was too scary for pictures by day 3. 

MeeeeeeeLooks like I'll need to add "figure out how much shadow the hat will cast" to the steps. 

At least I have this one to balance them out. IMG_1549Swinging my feet from the back of a parked Gator. 

 

 

| Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

