Decorations on the Display Floor

I remembered to charge my batteries before this trip!

Wreath on Door of Deere Headquarters

I'm not sure the picture does it justice; it's a darn big wreath. 

Tree2
And what may be one of the biggest trees I've seen inside. It's a real tree, too, not artificial. I actually had to touch the needles to convince myself it wasn't artificial. 

Tree and Wheel Loader
That 844K Wheel Loader that is starting to look tiny in the background? It's over 12 feet tall.

Ornament
A close up of the ornaments.

IMG_1652
And the sun setting behind an 8R. I had to get some more green paint in the post somewhere!

Categories: Every Day Life | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Decorations on the Display Floor

  1. What a beauty! Not gunna lie, that would inspire me to show up to work every day 🙂

Leave a Reply

Decorations on the Display Floor

I remembered to charge my batteries before this trip!

Wreath on Door of Deere Headquarters

I'm not sure the picture does it justice; it's a darn big wreath. 

Tree2
And what may be one of the biggest trees I've seen inside. It's a real tree, too, not artificial. I actually had to touch the needles to convince myself it wasn't artificial. 

Tree and Wheel Loader
That 844K Wheel Loader that is starting to look tiny in the background? It's over 12 feet tall.

Ornament
A close up of the ornaments.

IMG_1652
And the sun setting behind an 8R. I had to get some more green paint in the post somewhere!

Categories: Every Day Life | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

