On My Way Home for Christmas

JD Sprayer On I35

I was trying to think of a way to turn this post into a Christmas carol. 

"While driving home home for Christmas, what did this girl see? 

12 frozen cornfields

11 Riding Mowers

10 Yellow Skid Steers"

and so on till I worked in the Wheel Loaders & Sprayers & other John Deere equipment I saw on I35 this drive. 

But, well, there just wasn't a lot of equipment headed up and down the road on this drive. Sometimes, I'll see 2 or 3 new green & yellow combines, and one drive I saw four or five shiny new 8R Tractors. 

I just had to settle for some pictures instead. 

SprayerOutWindow

 

Categories: Every Day Life | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

