So That’s the Secret

Rockstar Parking
I discovered that it is actually possible to get rockstar parking at the factory. 

You just have to be at work before 6:30 AM the day before the factory shuts down for the holidays… 

Actually, most of the cars you can see were there when I got there; I just lucked out and found an open spot front and center. I like my sleep to much to even wonder how early I'd have to get in to get parking like that on a regular basis.

 

Categories: Every Day Life | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

