Can’t resist a farm pun

John Deere recently introduced* some heavy-duty new tillage equipment, and I just have to share this teaser ad that ran in the lead up to the announcement.

I love farms and I love puns, so farming puns? Oh yeah. I’m a fan.

 

*Technically, the vertical tillage tool DID make an appearance at Farm Progress this year, but it wasn’t Officially Announced until December. I didn’t get to the show, but I heard pretty positive reviews on how it ran, considering the soil was so dry it was cracking.

Categories: Every Day Life | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Can’t resist a farm pun

  1. I get that joke. Such an Agnerd.

  2. I’m always just excited/relieved when i’m not the only person to find a pun amusing. They’re so…. pun-ish?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

