A Lucky One: Farm Safety

Image of a farmer missing half of his left arm with the caption "I'm the lucky one"

 

 

This Irish ad for Farm Safety is pretty hard to ignore. I saw it on an advertising blog that I read, and  I had to share it in ag circles.  Stay safe out there, no matter where you farm!

The text reads:

“I’m the lucky one.
My farm accident didn’t kill me, unlike the 22 people who died on Irish farms last year.
Life goes on for me and my family, but you might not be so lucky.
Stop taking risks. Farm safely.”

 

Categories: Every Day Life | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

