The Mayor of Nowhere

 So, here’s my latest 4Square “achievement.”

I am am officially now a  local– at the Missouri/Iowa border.

I get a huge kick out of using 4Square when I travel, especially when I get to check in at places like “Rural Roads F and 190” or “A hayfield.” So I decided that I was going to take advantage of my summer travel to become the Mayor of the Missouri/Iowa border.

Not sure how I feel about getting points for checking in three times in a single week along the way.

Wonder if being a local means the cops will let me speed?

 

Categories: Every Day Life | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “The Mayor of Nowhere

  1. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

